If you do not wish to use our services any more, you can delete your account completely. You can do it in “Manage Account -> Profile”.
If you click on Delete Account button, confirmation email will be sent to your email address. If you click on confirmation link in the email, your account and all your data will be frozen for a period or 30 days.
You can use these 30 days to reactivate your account. You can do it by clicking on email that was sent to you previously.
After 30 days all your data will be deleted and cannot be restored.